Czech RepuBRICK Lego Exhibition

Sunday 01/05/2022 at 10:00 - Monday 31/10/2022 at 17:00

We have bricktastic news for you! The Czech Repubrick Lego exhibition at Castle Blatna from 1 May...

...

Christmas Market at Castle Blatna

Saturday 26/11/2022 - Sunday 27/11/2022

Oh what a beautiful time of the year. Christmas is right around the corner and we would like to...

...

Christmas Market at Castle Blatna

Saturday 03/12/2022 - Sunday 04/12/2022

Oh what a beautiful time of the year. Christmas is right around the corner and we would like to...

...

Christmas Market at Castle Blatna

Saturday 10/12/2022 - Sunday 11/12/2022

Oh what a beautiful time of the year. Christmas is right around the corner and we would like to...

...

Christmas Market at Castle Blatna

Saturday 17/12/2022 - Sunday 18/12/2022

Oh what a beautiful time of the year. Christmas is right around the corner and we would like to...

...